Why Do Men Always Pat Me on The Head? – 3rd October, 2006

Why do tall men feel the urge to pat short women on the head? Other than making me feel like an extra from a ‘Lassie Come Home’ flick, there’s absolutely no need for it. Do I look like a Chiuaua? (Sarcastic people back off!). That said, it doesn’t stop me from turning into a Rottweiler everytime I see a tall man’s hand coming down towards my scalp. So that’s why hospitals invented stitches…

One comment on “Why Do Men Always Pat Me on The Head? – 3rd October, 2006

  1. LOL! They do it to me too. I asked my friends and they all think it is instinct. If your cute and small people think it’s okay. (>,<) I may be 18but I am only 5 feet and look 14.. *Sigh* I always get angry when it happens. But your lucky, EVERYONE feels the need to pat my head.

Leave a Reply

